Main Nav

SEMA Sales Team

Pete Cabrelli CFSP, CPMR

President | GA c: 404-725-3141 | x701 pcabrelli@semareps.com

Richard Filitor CPMR

GM | GA & FL Panhandle
c: 770-354-9671 | x702
rfilitor@semareps.com

Claudia Harry CPMR

Sales | GA
c: 404-895-7557 | x710
charry@semareps.com

Roman Grier

Inside Sales | GA
x703
rgrier@semareps.com

Georgia Sales

Sales | GA

Dan Faverio

Sales| AL & FL Panhandle
c: 205-790-6054 | x706
dfaverio@semareps.com

Georgia Sales

Sales | GA

Phil Armenia

Sales | GA
c: 615-591-4226 | x707
parmenia@semareps.com