Main Nav

Territory Offices

Local-EWHa_can)2w - Adobe Acrobat Pro

Alabama & Florida Panhandle

Dan Faverio
877-246-7362 | x706 | dfaverio@semareps.com

Georgia

Pete Cabrelli | CFSP, CPMR
770-246-0111 | x701 | pcabrelli@semareps.com
Richard Filitor | CPMR
770-246-0111 | x702 | rfilitor@semareps.com
Roman Grier
770-246-0111 | x703| rgrier@semareps.com
Claudia Harry
770-246-0111 | x710 | charry@semareps.com

Tennessee

Phil Armenia
615-591-4226 | x707 | parmenia@semareps.com